What team does jabba chamberlain play for?

Justin Louis "Joba" Chamberlain is a former professional baseball relief pitcher. He played for the New York Yankees, Detroit Tigers, Kansas City Royals, and Cleveland Indians. He announced his retirement on October 4, 2017.