How much horsepower does a dodge hellfire have?

How much horsepower does a dodge hellfire have? The SRT Super Stock and Redeye Widebody Jailbreak models receive an additional 10 horsepower, topping the charts at 807 horsepower. Some of the other models have between 717 and 797 horsepower.