What is a marmite sandwich?

A marmite sandwich is a sandwich made with marmite spread. Marmite's ingredient list includes yeast extract; salt; vegetable juice concentrate; vitamins, including thiamin, riboflavin, niacin, vitamin B12 and folic acid; and natural flavoring (which contains celery).