Who wrote hot shower?

The song "Hot Shower" is track number 4 from the album "The Big Day" by Chance the Rapper, released in 2019. The song was written by Chancelor J. Bennett, Darian Garcia, Jonathan L. Kirk, and Malcolm Jamaal Davis.