What is the chemical composition of granite?

Granite is the typical type of plutonic rocks, it consists of feldspar, quartz, a few dark colored mineral, sand, mica. The main chemical propositions of the granite are 65% to 70% silicon di-oxide, a little of aluminum tri-oxide, calcium, oxygen, Manganese, and iron. Thus the granite is acid rock.