What is invasive mean?

The word "invasive" means (especially of plants or a disease) tending to spread prolifically and undesirably or harmfully. It can also mean (especially of an action or sensation) tending to intrude on a person's thoughts or privacy.

---

tending to spread prolifically and undesirably or harmfully