What are the different types of italian bread?

Focaccia, Ciabatta, Grissini, Casatiello, Panettone, Ciriola, Piadina, Pizza Bianca, Rosetta, Pane Pugliese, Casareccio, Cornetto, Crescia, Pane Toscano, Pane Carasau, Frisella, Coppia Ferrarese, Brioche Tuppo, Schiacciatina, Filone and of course Classic Italian bread.