Who owns e. w. scripts company?

The E.W. Scripps Company is owned by 78.29% institutional shareholders, "BlackRock Inc", owns 11.92%, and 17.76% insiders, largest mutual fund owner is "iShares Core S&P Small-Cap ETF", which owns 4.93%. The rest is owned by the public.