Who is maxwell bunchy young?

Maxwell “Bunchie” Young, is a 13-year old football prodigy. At age 9, he broke the world record for the hundred yard dash, with a time of 12.4 seconds. By 11, he was named Sports Illustrated Kids SportsKid of the year, and received a scholarship from the University of Illinois to play football.