What is new super mario brothers wii?

New Super Mario Bros. Wii is a sidescrolling 2.5D Mario platformer for the Wii, and the tenth game in the Super Mario series. The game was released in Oceania on November 12, in North America on November 15, and Europe on November 20, 2009.