What presidents are on the dollar bills?

The U-S Presidents found on paper money is as follows: George Washington on $1. Thomas Jefferson on $2 Abraham Lincoln on $5 Andrew Jackson on $20 and Ulysses S Grant on $50. The $10 Alexander Hamilton and $100 Benjamin Franklin were not presidents.