Is michael irving in the hall of fame?

Irvin was inducted into the Hall of Fame on August 4, 2007 in Canton, Ohio. Irvin became one of three former NFL players with Cowboys ties selected for induction into the 2007 class of the Texas Sports Hall of Fame, all of whom were inducted at a February 2008, ceremony in Waco, Texas.