What is the life cycle of a pumpkin?

A pumpkin's life starts by planting the seed in the warm ground. Then, once the seed drank up all sorts of water and sunshine, a sprout will pop up through the soil. Next, you'll watch the leaves and vine grow larger. Finally, pumpkin flowers blossom from the plant.