Who is jeff the hugger?

Jeffrey Kenshi (A.K.A. Jeff the Hugger): Jeff the Hugger got hugged so much that his eyes turned rainbow colored and he tried hugging everyone to make them happy. He also wears an orange hoodie with the text displaying "hugs rock" and blue jeans and has 15 years of age. His IQ is 146.