Name twenty marvel characters?

Captain America, Hulk, Iron Man, Black Widow, Thor, Hawkeye, Silver Surfer, Dr. Doom, Quicksilver, Scarlett Witch, Magneto, Beast, Falcon, Winter Soldier, Spider-Man, Dr. Strange, Venom, Odin, Wolverine, Storm, and a lot more.