What's the peroxide hydrochloride?

Hydrochloride is the scientific word for salt water. A Peroxide is a molecule that contains excess oxygen. Hydrogen Peroxide is a common compound use as a bleaching agent and disinfectant. If it was mixed with salt water it would be Hydrogen Peroxide Hydrochloride.