What is a vogel?

What is a vogel? Vogel discovered that when he pointed one of these crystals at other people, a noticeable amplification of their thoughts and emotions could be detected. To be considered a true Vogel, a crystal must be cut with the appropriate care and intent to assure that Universal Life Force.