What is baja blast?

Baja Blast is a variety of Mountain Dew soda that's made exclusively for Taco Bell restaurants. This lime-flavored drink is known for its unique and distinctive aquamarine color. Although this is a very popular drink, you can't actually buy it in bottles or cans in a grocery or convenience store.