How much does it cost for a thirty second commercial during the super bowl?

In 2020, a 30 second Super Bowl commercial slot costs $5 to 5.6 Million dollars. They sold all the available slots this year (for the first time since 2013). Slots before or after the game are $2 to 3 Million.