How many songs did juicewrld make?

American recording artist Juice Wrld released four studio albums, nine extended plays, two mixtapes, 34 singles, and one promotional single. In January 2020, a month following Juice Wrld’s death, it was reported that at least two thousand songs were recorded before the rapper's passing.