Who is fascinated franz ferdinand?

Archduke Franz Ferdinand was born in 1863 in Austria. In 1900, he gave up his children's rights to the throne in order to marry a lady-in-waiting. While in power, he attempted to restore Austro-Russian relation while maintaining an alliance with Germany. In 1914, a Serb nationalist assassinated him.