What's the biggest case of beer you can buy?

Pabst Blue Ribbon has decided to release a gargantuan 1844-pack of beer, which, you won't be surprised to hear, is said to be the world's largest. The measurement of "case of beer" is 24 cans. The most popular case's of beer bought are 12, 18, 24, and 30 pack's.