How big is a full grown orca?

Killer whales are the largest living members of the dolphin family. Males typically range from 6 to 8 metres (20 to 26 ft) long and weigh in excess of 6 and a half tons. Females are smaller, generally ranging from 5 to 7 m (16 to 23 ft) and weighing in excess of 3 and a half tons.