What are common greek names?

The top female names in Greece are: Maria, Eleni (Helen), Aiketerine (Catherine), Baslikike (Vasiliki) and Sofia. The top Greek male names are Georgios (George), Ioannis (John), Konstantinos (Constantine), Dimitris and Nicholas.