What moves can charizard learn?

Charizard can learn Air Slash, Dragon Claw, Heat Wave, Scorch, Growl, Smokescreen, Dragon Breath, Fire Fang, Slash, Flamethrower, Scary Face, Fire Spin, Inferno, and Flare Blitz.