What is the first sorrowful mystery?

The Agony in the Garden Announce “The First Sorrowful Mystery – The Agony in the Garden” and then say the Our Father. 6. Say ten Hail Marys while meditating on the Mystery. Jesus comes with his disciples to Gethsemani: “Stay here, while I go yonder and pray.”