What's the world record for the most backflips?

The most Risley flips in 30 seconds is 32, and was achieved by Giuliano and Fabio Anastasini (both USA) at Lincoln Center in New York, New York, USA, on 31 October 2017. This attempt took place within the Big Apple Circus tent at Lincoln Center.