What are the ingredients of vanilla extract?

Vanilla extract is a fragrant, amber-colored liquid made by steeping vanilla beans in ethyl alcohol and water. Ingredients are simply Vanilla Bean Extractives in Water and Alcohol. To be considered pure vanilla extract, it needs a minimum 35% alcohol and at least 100 grams of vanilla beans per liter