What cheese has the least amount of sodium?

The type of commonly-available cheese with the lowest amount of sodium is Swiss, averaging 60mg per oz; the blog "Please Don't Pass the Salt" recommends the Tillamook brand. Tied for the lowest overall are smoked mozzarella fresca and Trader Joe's ovoline, at 25mg per oz.