What cities are in gwinnett county?

The cities within Gwinnett County are Auburn, Berkeley Lake, Braselton, Buford, Dacula, Duluth, Dunwoody, Grayson, Lawrenceville, Lilburn, Loganville, Norcross, Peachtree Corners, Rest Haven, Snellville, Sugar Hill, and Suwanee.