What is molly bee denim?

Molybdenum is a silvery-white metal that is ductile and highly resistant to corrosion. It has one of the highest melting points of all pure elements. Only the elements tantalum and tungsten have higher melting points. Molybdenum is also a micronutrient essential for life.