Who is chastun buttigieg?

Chasten Buttigieg is an American teacher, writer, LGBTQ rights advocate, and husband of the current U.S. Secretary of Transportation Pete Buttigieg.He was an advisor, spokesperson, and social media campaigner during his husband's 2020 presidential campaign.