What is dragon type pokemon go?

LOTS of dragon types: Deino, Gilbe, Altaria, Dratini, Noibat, Goomy, Vibrava, Jangmo-o, Axew, Garchomp, Bagon, Dragonair, Tyrunt, Latias, Gabite, Flygon, Kingdra, Hydreigon, Sliggoo, Druddigon, Rayquaza, Exeggutor, Giratina, Kyurem, Salamence, Rayquaza, Palkia, Dialga, Reshiram, Zekrom, etc.