What is the third stanza of the star spangled banner?

The third stanza of The Star Spangled Banner is: And where is that band who so vauntingly swore, That the havoc of war and the battle’s confusion A home and a Country should leave us no more? Their blood has wash’d out their foul footstep’s pollution. No refuge could save the hireling and slave...