Do you know the song we're going on a bear hunt?

We're goin' on a bear hunt We're going to catch a big one, I'm not scared What a beautiful day! Uh-uh! Grass! Long wavy grass. We can't go over it. We can't go under it. Oh no! We've got to go through it! Swishy swashy! Swishy swashy! Swishy swashy! We're going on a bear hunt...