Name the fast and the furious movies in order?

If you'd like to watch the series in chronological order you would watch The Fast and the Furious, 2 Fast 2 Furious, Fast & Furious, Fast Five, Fast & Furious 6, The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift, Furious 7, The Fate of the Furious, and finally Hobbs and Shaw