What is diary of a wimpy kid the deepend?

The Deep End, is book 15 of the Diary of the Wimpy Kid series, from #1 international bestselling author, Jeff Kinney. In the Deep End, Greg Heffley and his family hit the road for a cross-country camping trip, ready for the adventure of a lifetime.