How old was dori monson?

Dori Monson died in a Seattle hospital on December 31, 2022, at the age of 61; he had suffered a cardiac event two days before.

---

Dori Monson, long time Seattle radio host passed away on December 31, 2022 at the age of 61. He leaves behind a wife and three daughters.