Who starred in frost nixon?

In the 2008 film Frost-Nixon, Frank Langella stars as Richard Nixon, and Michael Sheen stars as David Frost. Also appearing in the film are Kevin Bacon, Rebecca Hall, Toby Jones, Matthew Macfadyen, Oliver Platt, Sam Rockwell and Clint Howard.