What music was popular during world war two?

Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy. ... Don't let's be Beastly to the Germans. ... Katusha. ... Stalin wasn't Stallin' ... Panzerlied. ... Kiss me Goodnight Sergeant Major. ... Praise the Lord and Pass the Ammunition. ... Bella Ciao.