Is a -crylic paint washable?

Acrylic paint is water soluble when wet and, when dry, water resistant since it is a polymer. However, it is porous so it will absorb water little by little, and is therefore washable. Depending on the type of surface it is on will dictate how easy or difficult it will be to remove.