What's the star wars museum?

The Lucas Museum of Narrative Art (aka The Star Wars Museum) will be located in Exposition Park, Los Angeles, California. It will hold paintings, photography, illustration, cinematic art and digital art from Lucas's personal collection, and a Star Wars exhibit.