How often do you have to fill out the senses?

The United States Census is done every ten years. It is required by the United States Constitution which calls for a decennial census done in years ending in "0" since 1790.

---

The census is mandated by Article 1, section 2 of the Constitution and takes place EVERY 10 TEARS.