What is the animal of twenty eleven?

Rabbit is the fourth in the 12-year cycle of Chinese zodiac sign. The Years of the Rabbit include 1915, 1927, 1939, 1951, 1963, 1975, 1987, 1999, 2011, 2023... For Chinese people, the rabbit is a tame creature representing hope for a long time.