How many nuclear power plants are in tennessee?

Tennessee Valley Authority operates three nuclear plants plants capable of generating an average of 7,800 megawatts of electricity each day. Browns Ferry, near Athens, Alabama Sequoyah, in Soddy-Daisy, Tennessee and Watts Bar, near Spring City, Tennessee