Where is the hail telescope?

The Hale Telescope is a 200-inch reflecting telescope at the Palomar Observatory in San Diego County, California

---

The Hale Telescope is located in the Palomar Observatory Address: 35899 Canfield Rd, Palomar Mountain, CA 92060