Who is the thinnest person in the world?

Cathie Jung who was born in 1937, is an American corset and dress enthusiast, who got the Guinness-World-Record as “The person with the smallest waist to ever live”. Cathie is 5ft 6 tall and has a 15-inch waist(38.1cm).