What's the mascot of mesquite?

Mesquite is a city in north central Texas located only 12 miles east of Dallas. Home of the Mesquite Championship Rodeo, the city is generally known as the "Rodeo Capital of Texas." The mascot for Mesquite High School is Stormy the Skeeter.