Who is taser face?

Taserface is an advance scout for the Stark and came from a planet inhabited by primitive beings. ... He was deployed to the planet Courg to keep an eye on it and ended up fighting the Guardians of the Galaxy.

---

Taserface is a character in Marvel Comics, where he's an enemy of the Guardians of the Galaxy. Having had his name stripped from him by his people, he now calls himself the Nameless One. In the Marvel Cinematic Universe, he leads the mutiny against Yondu, but dies when his ship explodes.