Who is taser face?

Taserface is a character in Marvel Comics, where he's an enemy of the Guardians of the Galaxy. Having had his name stripped from him by his people, he now calls himself the Nameless One. In the Marvel Cinematic Universe, he leads the mutiny against Yondu, but dies when his ship explodes.