At what temperature should i cook olive oil?

Olive oil has a smoke point, the temperature at which the oil starts to smoke when heated, of 375 degrees Fahrenheit. This medium heat makes Olive oil excellent for roasting and slow cooking. Olive oil is also a good source of Omega-3 Fatty Acids.